Going solar in sunny Colorado: A photo gallery

Ever wonder what going solar and installing a home solar system entails? Wonder no more. We took hundreds of photos of our 5.59 kW solar system being installed by REC Solar workers. We selected the best ones and put together a step-by-step photo montage of our solar system going up on our our perfect-for-solar, south-facing Colorado rooftop. Check it out below. Click on the first photo to get started.

  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 1
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 3
  • Day 2
  • Day2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 2
  • Day 4
  • Day 4

 

 

 
Want to solar-charge your home -- and your next car?
Contact a REC Solar representative from your region today -- and tell them you were referred by us, SolarChargedDriving.Com!

California
South and East L.A., Orange County, Riverside County and San Diego
Audrey Cordell
Phone: (805) 547-2600
e-mail: acordell@recsolar.com

California
North and West L.A., Palm Springs/Desert, Ventura, Santa Barbara, Central Coast
*Also -- Hawaii and Oregon

Seth Pearson
Phone: (805) 540-7602
e-mail: spearson@recsolar.com

California
Bay and North Bay
Evan Sarkisian
Phone: (408) 747-2484
e-mail: esarkisian@recsolar.com

California
Sacramento, Central Valley and Bakersfield
Ted Vergis

Phone: (805) 540-7642
tvergis@recsolar.com

Colorado
Brian Sharpe

Phone: (303) 859-7704
e-mail: bsharpe@recsolar.com

Arizona
Andrew Frederick
Phone: (805) 547-2635
e-mail: afrederick@recsolar.com

rec-solar-logo